Qualifying Locations
Qualifying Locations

All Unincorporated Areas of Riverside County (areas outside a city limit) do not qualify for the MCC Program.

Qualifying Locations

The Riverside County Mortgage Credit Certificate Program may be utilized to purchase a home in the following locations within the City Limit jurisdictions:

  • Banning
  • Beaumont
  • Blythe
  • Calimesa
  • Canyon Lake
  • Cathedral City
  • Coachella
  • Corona
  • Desert Hot Springs
  • Indio
  • Jurupa Valley
  • Lake Elsinore
  • La Quinta
  • Menifee
  • Moreno Valley
  • Norco
  • Palm Desert
  • Palm Springs
  • Perris
  • Riverside
  • San Jacinto
  • Temecula

Please note that the following cities are not participating in the County's MCC Program and MCC's cannot be issued to purchasers of homes located within the City Limits of these cities:

  • Eastvale
  • Hemet
  • Indian Wells
  • Murrieta
  • Rancho Mirage
  • Wildomar
Rate Our Website We Need Your Input Improving Information
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2017 Riverside County EDA