Foreign Trade Zones

Office of Foreign Trade Sees Expansion of its Foreign Trade Zones

With the successful expansion, this year, of the FTZ #244, to include the cities of Corona, Eastvale, Jurupa, Moreno Valley, Norco, Perris, Riverside, the expansion of FTZ #153 to include the cities of Murrieta and Temecula and the ongoing effort to expand the FTZ #236, which now covers the Palm Springs Airport, to in the future, include the Cities of the Coachella Valley, and City of Banning, The Office of Foreign Trade has provided ample opportunity and benefit for its manufacturers to expand their efforts in exporting and reduce costs to import materials for final assembly.

Foreign Trade Zone Maps

Rate Our Website We Need Your Input Improving Information
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2017 Riverside County EDA